APRIL BEAUTY FAVORITES

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

APRIL BEAUTY FAVORITES 

IMG-2201

Almost every, single time I go to shopping, I leave with a bag FULL of new beauty products to try. Nordstrom and Sephora seriously are my happy place! I LOVE to read about product launches & reviews. This month I have sooo many new finds to share – Especially due to the recent VIB sale!

 

#1 TARTE COLOR SPLASH LIPSTICK 

O-M-G! This lipstick has blown me away! I cannot believe how pigmented, hydrating, and long wearing this product is!

I love most colors in the collection but find myself wearing ‘Hibiscus’ most often.

 

#2 NARS BLUSH SUPER ORGASM 

I love NARS blushes! I’d recently fallen in love with the cult favorite ‘Orgasm’ and decided to pick up it’s more shimmery sister. Soooo gorgeous! At first look, the glitter particles seem quite large, however, it produces a sheer pop of color and a natural glow. (The liquid version is also stunning!)

 

#3 NARS NATURAL RADIANT LONGWEAR FOUNDATION

Y’all know I love a FULL glam beat! This foundation is beautiful and speaks to me on so many levels!

Long-wearing – Check! Full Coverage – Check! Radiant – YES! I don’t even need to mix it with any additional products! I purchased the shade ‘Punjab’ with warmer months ahead.

 

#4 NARS VELVET MATTE LIP PENCIL 

One of my favorite matte lip products EVER! ‘Sex Machine’ is the shade I love most.

 

#5 URBAN DECAY BEACHED BRONZER

Anything with tropical vibes immediately calls my name! The new ‘Beached’ collection by Urban Decay is beautiful – from the packaging to the shade ranges!

This super smooth, matte bronzer is universally flattering. Definitely a new bronze/contour staple! I am currently wearing ‘SunKissed.’

 

#6  TOM FORD ULTRA SHINE LIP GLOSS

The most luxurious product – totally worth the splurge! Perfect to wear alone or layer over another lip color. Yummy vanilla scent – Moisturizing but not sticky! Love the color ‘Naked.’

 

#7 TOM FORD BRONZER BRUSH

Finally broke down and bought this brush – Sooo happy I did! The most glamorous, soft, precise applicator ever! The Tom Ford bronzer is already one of my holy grail products, and this elevates it to a level I didn’t think was possible.

 

#8 SEPHORA COLLECTION INSTANT DRY BRUSH CLEANER 

I am obsessed with cleaning my makeup tools daily – I need the process to be quick and easy! This fast drying spray easily lifts all impurities & conditions makeup brushes!

In my opinion, the Sephora Collection has the BEST cleaning products by far! I additionally love the Citrus Brush Cleanser & The Solid Clean (perfect for beauty sponges).

 

#9 YVES SAINT LAURENT VOLUPTE LIQUID BALM

A medium coverage, high-shine liquid lip – Feels incredible on! It took me a minute to fall in love with the consistency, but I promise you will not believe how amazing your lips feel ALL day! Ideal for running errands or a work day!

 

FOLLOW ME ON THE @LIKETOKNOW.IT APP 

Introducing Gal Meets Glam Collection! Timeless day-to-night dresses at NORDSTROM.

Leave a comment